PTA logo for Sand Lake Elementary School

Welcome to the Sand Lake Elementary PTA Website

Meet your 2018-2019‚Äč Elected Officers

Sand Lake Elementary School PTA Elected Officers
Title Name Email Address
President Mindy Rehse [email protected]
1st Vice President Eric Bunner-Sorg [email protected]
2nd Vice President Danielle Doyle [email protected]
Secretary Sarah Carroll [email protected]
Treasurer Rob Gerencser [email protected]

Support the Sand Lake PTA, become a member!

Facebook Like
Our Facebook Page to stay up-to-date on school news and events!

Sand Lake Schooltoolbox Flyer School ToolBox